The Fourth Annual Executive Branch Review Conference was live streamed on May 17. The theme for this year's conference was "Law & Innovation." You can watch all the live streams below.

The schedule is as follows:

Welcome & Plenary Panel: Congressional Regulatory Reform Proposals
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

  • Hon. Susan E. Dudley, Director of the Regulatory Studies Center, The George Washington University
  • Hon. Heidi Heitkamp, United States Senate, North Dakota
  • Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick, Senior Counsel and Head of Regulatory Advocacy, General Electric Company
  • Hon. Jeffrey A. Rosen, Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
  • Moderator: Mr. Adam White, Visiting Fellow, Hoover Institution

Breakout Sessions
10:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

Who Wins at Administrative Hopscotch?

  • Hon. Paul S. Atkins, Patomak Global Partners and former Commissioner, Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Hon. Ronald A. Cass, Cass & Associates and former Commissioner and Vice-Chairman, US International Trade Commission
  • Hon. Bradley A. Smith, Josiah H. Blackmore II/Shirley M. Nault Designated Professor of Law, Capital University Law School and former Commissioner, Federal Election Commission
  • Moderator: Hon. Laurence H. Silberman, U.S. Court of Appeals, D.C. Circuit

Regulatory Theory: Preemptive Rule-making vs. Common Law Redress

  • Prof. Brian T. Fitzpatrick, Professor of Law, Vanderbilt University Law School
  • Prof. Brian Galle, Georgetown University Law Center
  • Prof. Michael S. Greve, Professor of Law, Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University
  • Mr. Adam Thierer, Senior Research Fellow, Mercatus Center, George Mason University
  • Moderator: Hon. Rachel Brand, Chairman, Litigation Practice Group

Plenary Panel: Regulatory Barriers to Innovation
12:45 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

  • Hon. Deb Fischer, United States Senate, Nebraska
  • Mr. Krishna Juvvadi, Senior Counsel, Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Mr. Clark Neily, Senior Attorney, Institute for Justice
  • Prof. John O'Neill, Director, School of Hospitality Management, Penn State
  • Mr. Peter Pitsch, Associate General Counsel and Executive Director of Communications Policy, Intel Corporation
  • Moderator: Hon. Maureen Ohlhausen, Commissioner, Federal Trade Commission

Breakout Sessions
2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

Are Patents Under Attack in the Supreme Court?

  • Prof. John F. Duffy, Samuel H. McCoy II Professor of Law, University of Virginia School of Law
  • Mr. Michael R. Huston, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
  • Prof. Adam Mossoff, Professor of Law and Co-Director of Academic Programs and Senior Scholar, Center for the Protection of Intellectual Property, Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University
  • Mr. Jeff Wall, Sullivan & Cromwell
  • Moderator: Hon. Randal R. Rader, The George Washington University

Disparate Impact: Reducing Innovation in the Workplace?

  • Hon. Gail Heriot, United States Commission on Civil Rights, and Professor of Law, University of San Diego School of Law
  • Mr. James Scanlan, Attorney at Law
  • Mr. James Sharf, Sharf & Associates
  • Moderator: Mr. John Irving, Of Counsel, Kirkland & Ellis

Address by Sen. Dan Sullivan
4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

  • Hon. Dan Sullivan, United States Senate, Alaska