This page will update throughout the day to show live panels and addresses. To directly visit a stream, click on its title in the schedule below.

Live Stream Schedule

Opening Address

9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
  • Hon. Neomi Rao, Administrator, Office of Information & Regulatory Affairs

Plenary Panel

9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
  • Hon. W. Neil Eggleston, Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
  • Mr. Todd Gaziano, Director, Center for the Separation of Powers, Pacific Legal Foundation
  • Prof. Philip A. Hamburger, Maurice and Hilda Friedman Professor of Law, Columbia Law School
  • Prof. Jonathan Turley, J.B. and Maurice C. Shapiro Professor of Public Interest Law; Director of the Environmental Law Advocacy Center; Executive Director, Project for Older Prisoners, The George Washington University Law School
  • Moderator: Hon. Greg Katsas, U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit

Breakout Panels

10:40 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Ms. Ilona Cohen, Chief Legal Officer, Aledade, Inc.
  • Dr. Steven P. Croley, Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP
  • Mr. Jeffrey M. Harris, Former Associate Administrator, Office of Information & Regulatory Affairs
  • Hon. Jeffrey A. Rosen, Deputy Secretary, Department of Transportation
  • Moderator: Hon. Laurence H. Silberman, U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit
10:40 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Hon. Paul R. Michel, U.S. Court of Appeals, Federal Circuit (ret.)
  • Prof. Adam Mossoff, Professor of Law, Co-Director of Academic Programs & Senior Scholar at the Center for the Protection of Intellectual Property, Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University
  • Prof. Arti K. Rai, Elvin R. Latty Professor of Law, Duke University School of Law
  • Prof. Melissa Wasserman, Charles Tilford McCormick Professor of Law, University of Texas Law
  • Moderator: Hon. Stephen F. Williams, U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit 
10:40 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Mr. Theodore Cooperstein, General Counsel, Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
  • Hon. Stuart F. Delery, Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
  • Mr. G. Roger King, Senior Labor and Employment Counsel, HR Policy Association
  • Mr. David W. Ogden, Partner, WilmerHale
  • Moderator: Mr. John C. O'Quinn, Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Luncheon Panel

12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Mr. Philip K. Howard, Senior Counsel, Covington & Burling LLP and Founder & Chair, Common Good
  • Prof. Jennifer L. Mascott, Assistant Professor of Law, Antonin Scalia Law School, George Mason University
  • Ms. Tammy D. McCutchen, Principal, Littler Mendelson PC
  • Mr. Bill Valdez, President, Senior Executives Association
  • Moderator: Hon. A. Raymond Randolph, U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit

Breakout Panels

2:15 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Mr. William S. Consovoy, Partner, Consovoy McCarthy Park PLLC 
  • Mr. Michael J. Fischer, Chief Deputy Attorney General, Impact Litigation Section, Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General
  • Prof. Alan Morrison, Lerner Family Associate Dean for Public Interest and Public Service Law; Professorial Lecturer in Law, The George Washington University Law School
  • Prof. Ernest A. Young, Alston & Bird Professor of Law, Duke University Law School
  • Moderator: Mr. Stuart S. Taylor, Jr., Contributing Editor, National Journal
2:15 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Opening Remarks: Hon. Brendan Carr, Commissioner, Federal Communications Commission
  • Opening Remarks: Hon. David J. Redl, Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information and Administrator, National Telecommunications and Information Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
  • Prof. Michelle P. Connolly, Professor of the Practice of Economics, Duke University 
  • Mr. Brad Gillen, Executive Vice President, CTIA
  • Hon. Chip Pickering, CEO, INCOMPAS
  • Moderator: Mr. Bryan Tramont, Managing Partner, Wilkinson, Barker, Knauer LLP
2:15 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Prof. Gail Heriot, Professor of Law, University of San Diego School of Law 
  • Mr. Roger Clegg, President and General Counsel, Center for Equal Opportunity
  • Prof. Theodore M. Shaw, Julius L. Chambers Distinguished Professor of Law and Director of the Center for Civil Rights, University of North Carolina School of Law
  • Mr. Gene C. Schaerr, Schaerr Duncan LLP