Mississippi Secretary of State Candidate Forum


  • Johnny Dupree - D-Hattiesburg; Mayor, Hattiesburg, 2001-2017; Forrest County Board of Supervisors (1991-2001)
  • Michael Watson - R-Pascagoula; District 51, Mississippi State Senate 

This event is free and open to the public.

RSVP online for headcount purposes.

This event is hosted by the Mississippi Gulf Coast Lawyers Chapter of the Federalist Society, William Carey University, and The Gulf Coast Business Council.