2020 Annual Dinner & Awards

San Diego Lawyers Chapter

This event has been postponed until 2021. More information will become available in the New Year.

For those of you that already have tickets- We will apply the ticket towards the new date (October 30). If you cannot make it on October 30, then we will happily issue a refund.

Honoring the following award recipients:

  • Hon. Irma Gonzalez (Ret.), U.S. District Court for the Southern District of California, will accept the Justice Antonin Scalia Award for excellence on the bench. 
  • Professor Gail Heriot, Professor of Law, University of San Diego, will accept the Bernie Siegan Award for supporting the Constitution as the Framers intended. 



General Admission: $85

Student Admission $65

Early Bird Admission: $75



Check in & Reception: 5:30 PM

Dinner & Program: 6:30 PM 


RSVP: To purchase tickets, please visit the Eventbrite link above. 

Questions/Sponsorships: anna@annaburnettlaw.com