Supreme Court Review

Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter


  • Erwin Chemerinsky, Dean and Jesse H. Choper Distinguished Professor of Law, Berkley Law
  • Dr. John C. Eastman, Professor, Henry Salvatori Professor of Law and Community Service, & Director, Center for Constitutional Jurisprudence, Dale E. Fowler School of Law, Chapman University
  • Hon. Sandra S. Ikuta, United States Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit (Moderator)


MCLE Credit: 1.5 Hours

This event is co-sponsored by the Libertarian Law Council.


A link to the webinar event will be sent to registered attendees the day before the event.