The Telecommunications & Electronic Media Practice Group sponsored this panel during the 2001 National Lawyers Convention on November 17, 2001.

Speakers include:

  • Hon. Jane Mago, General Counsel, Federal Communications Commission
  • Mr. Randolph May, Senior Fellow, Progress & Freedom Foundation
  • Mr. Andrew Schwartzman, Media Access Project
  • Mr. Gregory Sidak, American Enterprise Institute
  • Hon. Stephen Williams, U.S. Court of Appeals, D.C. Circuit (Moderator)