Listen & Download

The Federalist Society's Student Division presented this panel at the 2008 Annual Student Symposium on March 8, 2008.

Saturday, March 8 

3:45 p.m.
Panel IV: Tradition and the People's Constitution

  • Prof. William Eskridge, Yale Law School
  • Prof. Thomas Merrill, Columbia Law School
  • Prof. Reva Siegel, Yale Law School
  • Prof. Keith Whittington, Princeton University
  • Moderator: Prof. Joan Larsen, University of Michigan Law School

University of Michigan Law School
Ann Arbor, MI

[Return to the main event page]