Listen & Download

The 2008 Paul M. Bator Award was awarded to Prof. Saikrishna Prakash of the University of San Diego School of Law on March 8, 2008, at the 2008 Annual Student Symposium held at the University of Michigan Law School.

Saturday, March 8 

7:00 p.m.
Banquet, Presentation of Bator Award, and Keynote Speaker

Bator Award Presentation

  • Prof. Saikrishna Prakash, University of San Diego School of Law 
  • Introduced by: Miss Carina Cilluffo, University of Chicago Law School Student Chapter

Eagle Crest Marriott
Ypsilanti, MI

[Return to the main event page]